logo Created with Sketch.

Kufiya Long Sleeve

Regular price $40
Select Size
Size Guide
The Kufiya holds a deep sentimental value to the Palestinian people and became an icon of resistance, struggle, and freedom. Introducing our Original Kufiya Long Sleeve, made with ultra-soft brushed cotton fabric and water-based resin DTG printing. Each pattern in the Kufiya Long Sleeve resembles various elements of agriculture in Palestine. The fishnet pattern represents fish sourced from the Meditteranean Sea. The olive print represents freshly picked olives. The bold lines represent trading roads from Jericho to Jerusalem. There are, of course, many interpretations of the pattern which change over time.

  • Fit
  • Details
  • Care
  • True to size for men and slightly oversized for women.
  • Lameec (female) wearing size S | Height: 5'2"
  • Ibrahim (male) wearing size M | Height: 5'9"
  • 100% ZibdaSoft™ Cotton
  • Straight Hem Bottom
  • Comfortable and Stylish
  • Medium Weight and Breathable
  • DTG Printed
  • Red Hem Tag & Patch
  • Machine Wash Cold
  • Air Dry 
  • Do Not Bleach

      FREE US SHIPPING $48+ (WE SHIP WORLDWIDE) & FREE RETURNS

      Shipping & Returns Policy

      WE DONATE MEALS TO GAZAN CHILDREN IN NEED.

      Learn More

      TOP-QUALITY PRODUCTS MADE FOR EVERYDAY WEAR.

      Our Mission

      PaliRooter Reviews

      Customer Reviews
      5 Based on 15 Reviews
      Write a Review Ask a Question
      • Reviews
      • Questions

      Thank you for submitting a review!

      Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

      Filter Reviews:
      M
      06/09/2020
      Mohanad .
      Wooooow

      I love it ...

      LJ
      06/04/2020
      Loai j.
      wow

      awesome love it ♥ The material is very great I'm so glad to have it and thing abut Palestine �� Keep up the good work

      PaliRoots Kufiya Long Sleeve Review
      LJ
      06/04/2020
      Loai j.
      wow

      Awesome Love it and the material great perfect finish my favorite shirt So proud to think abut Palestine �� Keep up the good work

      PaliRoots Kufiya Long Sleeve Review
      L
      06/03/2020
      Lama .
      Wow

      I love it ..only complaint it is that sleeves are a bit long, other than that, it is perfect, material wise and size.. top notch! Keep up the good work!!

      J
      05/31/2020
      Joseph
      Exceptional in every way

      From the design to the fabrication, this is one of the most finely made t-shirts I’ve ever purchased. I washed and hung it to dry-no ironing needed. It’s definitely a must have! People are stopping me left and right to ask where I go it. Do note that if you like to wear loose fit for reasons of modesty or otherwise, then order one size up and you’ll be pleased. I can’t wait to see what the design team comes up with next!

      EH
      05/27/2020
      Emily H.
      United States United States
      Dami Falasteeni

      This shirt is the most awesome shirt I have hanging in my closet. I wear it with pride. The quality is great mashaa Allah.

      SD
      05/19/2020
      Shaima D.
      United States United States
      New favorite shirt

      I love this shirt so much! The material is really soft, comfortable, and even long so it's hijabi friendly/modest!

      PaliRoots Kufiya Long Sleeve Review
      SM
      05/19/2020
      Samia M.
      United States United States
      Best shirt to exist

      Literally the best shirt to ever exist on this earth. Buy it. Wear it with pride. Thank you Paliroots for this genius design!

      M
      05/13/2020
      Maryam
      United States United States
      Too cool!

      Excellent experience. Great quality, love the cotton

      J
      05/09/2020
      Jude
      United States United States
      Genius!

      I absolutely love my kufiya shirt! It’s so soft and comfortable I just never want to take it off!!

      Here at PaliRoots, you are family! No matter what, if you have a problem, we will solve it. Refund it. Send a new product. Whatever it takes. Just reach out to our Palestinian Hospitality Team - we are here for you! Satisfaction. Guaranteed.

      MY SHOPPING CART

      Close  close

      Installments by

      Shop now.  Enjoy now.  Pay later.

      4 interest-free payments, every 2 weeks, at checkout

      Easy Signup Icon

      Select Installments by Afterpay as your payment method

      Use your existing payment card

      Instant Approval Icon

      Complete your checkout

      No long forms, approval decision online

      Nothing Extra Icon $

      Pay over 4 equal payments

      Enjoy your purchase right away! Pay every 2 weeks with zero interest, and no fees when you pay on time.

      You must be over 18, a resident of the U.S. and meet additional eligibility criteria to qualify. Late fees apply. Estimated payment amounts shown on product pages exclude taxes and shipping charges, which are added at checkout. Click here for complete terms. Loans to California residents made or arranged pursuant to a California Finance Lenders Law license. © 2020 Afterpay