logo Created with Sketch.

Palestine Map Flag Necklace

Regular price $32

A classic piece, the Palestine Flag Map Necklace is a must-have for many Palirooters. Aim to understand your inner self and be proud of who you are with this cutting-edge design. A wonderful compliment to nearly all pieces in our collection.

  • Details
  • Material
  • Care
  • Premium Quality
  • Comfortable Length
  • PaliRoots Logo Charm
  • Lobster Clasp
  • Minimal and Simple
  • Stainless Steel
  • PaliRoots Woven Baggie Included
  • Stainless Steel Coated Pendant
  • 24” Stainless Steel Figaro Chain
  • 1.75" Map Pendant
  • High-Quality Resin Ink
  • Store your Necklace in a clean, dry place.
  • Do not wear when swimming or showering
  • Wipe with a soft and clean damp towel
  • Lay it flat

FREE US SHIPPING $48+ (WE SHIP WORLDWIDE) & FREE RETURNS

Shipping & Returns Policy

WE DONATE MEALS TO GAZAN CHILDREN IN NEED.

Learn More

TOP-QUALITY PRODUCTS MADE FOR EVERYDAY WEAR.

Our Mission

PaliRooter Reviews

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 13 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
R
06/10/2020
Riham
Bethlehem necklace

I love it! Its beautiful and worth the price. Love how you all help the needy in Palestine!!

D
06/06/2020
Debby .
Beautiful

Truly a beautiful and well-made piece to wear. I feel so proud and connected with my Palestinian boyfriend. It's like I have a piece of him wherever I go. Definitely a must-have for everyone who supports Palestine.

M
06/06/2020
Mohammad
Amazing necklace

Amazing

RM
05/31/2020
Rukhshona M.
Palestinian Map Black Necklace

Thank you PaliRoots gang. I just loved it, this black necklace, the quality is really good. I bought this as a present and thank you for extra goodies. I’m actually so shocked how fast the shipment came to UK, i was worried it would take longer but I actually received it in 2-3 days, better than some online shopping pages lol. Also, just happy how you guys donating this money and buying food for families. Bless you♥️

PaliRoots Palestine Map Flag Necklace Review
D
05/08/2020
Duaa
Sweden Sweden
Simply beautiful

I love the simplicity of this necklace! The silicon bead is genius, so practical!

D
05/06/2020
Debby .
Puerto Rico Puerto Rico
Beautiful

A beautiful and high-quality necklace with a deep meaning behind it. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. Hope to see more Palestinian related jewelry ❤️

F
04/10/2020
Fareen
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I love Palestine necklace

Fantastic. Thank you

LB
03/31/2020
Layan B.
United States United States
Statement Piece

I just recently recieved this Palestine necklace in gold and silver and love it! It goes with everything and is a classy way of representing my country. Thank you PaliRoots!

RS
03/29/2020
Rima S.
Canada Canada
Beautiful Piece

Absolutely love the piece!

SH
03/03/2020
Safiya H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Palestine Gold Necklace

Absolutely love this necklace! Arrived really fast all the way to the UK will definitely be ordering again, amazing packaging and amazing cause.

Here at PaliRoots, you are family! No matter what, if you have a problem, we will solve it. Refund it. Send a new product. Whatever it takes. Just reach out to our Palestinian Hospitality Team - we are here for you! Satisfaction. Guaranteed.

MY SHOPPING CART

Close  close

Installments by

Shop now.  Enjoy now.  Pay later.

4 interest-free payments, every 2 weeks, at checkout

Easy Signup Icon

Select Installments by Afterpay as your payment method

Use your existing payment card

Instant Approval Icon

Complete your checkout

No long forms, approval decision online

Nothing Extra Icon $

Pay over 4 equal payments

Enjoy your purchase right away! Pay every 2 weeks with zero interest, and no fees when you pay on time.

You must be over 18, a resident of the U.S. and meet additional eligibility criteria to qualify. Late fees apply. Estimated payment amounts shown on product pages exclude taxes and shipping charges, which are added at checkout. Click here for complete terms. Loans to California residents made or arranged pursuant to a California Finance Lenders Law license. © 2020 Afterpay