logo Created with Sketch.
15% OFF EXTENDED EID Al-FITR SALE Use code: EID2020
00 DAYS
00 HRS
00 MIN
00 SEC
EXTENDED EID Al-FITR SALE

Hudu’ Necklace

Regular price $30

Symbolizing the names of Allah, this Hudu’ Necklace is assembled with 99 beads which elevate metaphysical awareness and promote calmness and serenity. Features Howlite and Matte Onyx beads and is made with the colors of the Palestinian flag.

Pair It Up: Hudu' Bracelet

  • Details
  • Material
  • Care
  • High-Quality Materials
  • Durable & Strong
  • Custom PaliRoots Logo Charm with engraving
  • Matte Onyx Beads increase positive energy
  • Howlite & Matte Onyx beads
  • Nylon
  • Stainless Steel Charm
  • Store your Necklace in a clean, dry place.
  • Do not wear when swimming or showering
  • Wipe with a soft and clean damp towel
  • Lay it flat

FREE US SHIPPING $48+ (WE SHIP WORLDWIDE) & FREE RETURNS

Shipping & Returns Policy

WE DONATE MEALS TO GAZAN CHILDREN IN NEED.

Learn More

TOP-QUALITY PRODUCTS MADE FOR EVERYDAY WEAR.

Our Mission

PaliRooter Reviews

Customer Reviews
5 Based on 8 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
M
04/22/2020
mira
United States United States

Unique!

Got one for me and my dad to wear. reminds him of back home! THANK YOU! LOVE THIS!

LB
03/31/2020
Layan B.
United States United States

Statement Piece

I just recently recieved this Palestine necklace in gold and silver and love it! It goes with everything and is a classy way of representing my country. Thank you PaliRoots!

RS
03/29/2020
Rima S.
Canada Canada

Beautiful Piece

Absolutely love the piece!

SH
03/03/2020
Safiya H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Palestine Gold Necklace

Absolutely love this necklace! Arrived really fast all the way to the UK will definitely be ordering again, amazing packaging and amazing cause.

DS
03/01/2020
Duaa S.
United States United States

so elegant

They’re my go to earrings! So cute and elegant

SE
12/03/2019
Sarah E.
United States United States

Perfect piece

I absolutely love this necklace, it’s a beautiful piece to any outfit! Lightweight and unique!❤️

DK
09/04/2019
Delainey K.
Canada Canada

Love this bracelet!!!

I got one for myself, then I had to order more for gifts. I love it, the fact that it comes from Palestine. I love the company, trying to bring back the Palestinian roots!!!

M
09/25/2017
Mo

We will never forget.

I bought this to hang in my car, amazing high quality custom made necklace, the colours are so alive, I'm so glad i bought it, and definitely great idea for gifts. it's almost 30cm long, decent weight that can be worn as a necklace or other use.

Here at PaliRoots, you are family! No matter what, if you have a problem, we will solve it. Refund it. Send a new product. Whatever it takes. Just reach out to our Palestinian Hospitality Team - we are here for you! Satisfaction. Guaranteed.

MY SHOPPING CART

Close  close

Installments by

Shop now.  Enjoy now.  Pay later.

4 interest-free payments, every 2 weeks, at checkout

Easy Signup Icon

Select Installments by Afterpay as your payment method

Use your existing payment card

Instant Approval Icon

Complete your checkout

No long forms, approval decision online

Nothing Extra Icon $

Pay over 4 equal payments

Enjoy your purchase right away! Pay every 2 weeks with zero interest, and no fees when you pay on time.

You must be over 18, a resident of the U.S. and meet additional eligibility criteria to qualify. Late fees apply. Estimated payment amounts shown on product pages exclude taxes and shipping charges, which are added at checkout. Click here for complete terms. Loans to California residents made or arranged pursuant to a California Finance Lenders Law license. © 2020 Afterpay