logo Created with Sketch.

Passion Red Hirbawi Kufiya

Regular price $27

The original Kufiya is crafted with love from the last standing factory in Hebron, Palestine. The Kufiya holds a deep sentimental value to the Palestinian people and became an icon of resistance, struggle, and freedom. In 1961, Yasser Hirbawi established the prestigious Hirbawi Textiles factory producing the same Kufiya today. Learn More Today!

  • Details
  • Care
  • Explore More Colors
  • Highest Quality Fabric
  • Embroidered
  • Warm and Comfortable
  • Soft and Breathable
  • Imported from Palestine helping the local economy
  • All-Season Wear
  • Made in Palestine
  • 100% Cotton
  • Size: 47" x 47"
  • Machine Wash Warm (Delicate or Gentle Cycle)
  • Mild Detergent
  • Air Dry

FREE US SHIPPING $48+ (WE SHIP WORLDWIDE) & FREE RETURNS

Shipping & Returns Policy

WE DONATE MEALS TO GAZAN CHILDREN IN NEED.

Learn More

TOP-QUALITY PRODUCTS MADE FOR EVERYDAY WEAR.

Our Mission

PaliRooter Reviews

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 26 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
RD
06/29/2020
richard d.
Slovakia Slovakia
richard

amazing

I
06/29/2020
Idk
Netherlands Netherlands
Beautiful

Beautiful and authentic! Shipping quick and nice packaging as well.

C
06/13/2020
Casey
United States United States
Great product, great experience. Support feels good.

An excellent experience all the way around. Support for the meals program feels really good. The status emails are delightful and the shipment arrived - on time - in an easily recognizable package. You folks seem to know what you're about.

A
06/10/2020
Ammaarah
Love it!

My order arrived quickly and the quality of the kufiya is great it feels weighty and looks very nice!

A
06/07/2020
Alexa
Midnight Kufiya

Loved this product! Very comfortable and has a beautiful design and color.

MB
05/29/2020
Matt B.
Great product

Great quality and quick delivery, very satisfied with my purchase

MK
05/28/2020
Majid K.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Great quality, Great cause

I received the Kufiya as an Eid present and it is of great quality, feels great and looks awesome. Thank you

S
05/25/2020
Syed
United States United States
Beautiful and great quality

Beautiful peice and very good material!

PaliRoots Passion Red Hirbawi Kufiya Review
J
05/19/2020
Jordan
United States United States
great quality

couldn't be happier with my purchase

J
05/19/2020
Jordan
United States United States
great quality

great quality and fast shipping

Here at PaliRoots, you are family! No matter what, if you have a problem, we will solve it. Refund it. Send a new product. Whatever it takes. Just reach out to our Palestinian Hospitality Team - we are here for you! Satisfaction. Guaranteed.

MY SHOPPING CART

Close  close

Installments by

Shop now.  Enjoy now.  Pay later.

4 interest-free payments, every 2 weeks, at checkout

Easy Signup Icon

Select Installments by Afterpay as your payment method

Use your existing payment card

Instant Approval Icon

Complete your checkout

No long forms, approval decision online

Nothing Extra Icon $

Pay over 4 equal payments

Enjoy your purchase right away! Pay every 2 weeks with zero interest, and no fees when you pay on time.

You must be over 18, a resident of the U.S. and meet additional eligibility criteria to qualify. Late fees apply. Estimated payment amounts shown on product pages exclude taxes and shipping charges, which are added at checkout. Click here for complete terms. Loans to California residents made or arranged pursuant to a California Finance Lenders Law license. © 2020 Afterpay