logo Created with Sketch.

Black Basic Long Sleeve

Regular price $30
Select Size
Size Guide

Say goodbye to the old, and say hello to your new favorite shirt. Carefully crafted with 100% preshrunk cotton, this lightweight shirt has the perfect amount of flex and compression to make you feel comfortable, confident, and stylish in any setting. The subtle logo plays to the simplicity of this shirt, yet speaks to the wisdom in design and of all those who wear it. Made to last, our durable, athletic cut round bottom tee will have you coming back for more basics to add to your collection.

  • Fit
  • Details
  • Care
  • True to size for men and slightly oversized for women.
  • Aliaa (female) wearing size S | Height: 5'9"
  • Adam (male) wearing size L | Height: 6'0"
  • 100% ZibdaSoft™ Cotton
  • Round Hem
  • Comfortable and Stylish
  • Breathable & Non-Transparent 
  • Athletic Cut
  • Embroidered Logo
  • Minimal
  • Machine Wash Cold
  • Air Dry or Tumble Dry Low Heat
  • Do Not Bleach

FREE US SHIPPING $48+ (WE SHIP WORLDWIDE) & FREE RETURNS

Shipping & Returns Policy

WE DONATE MEALS TO GAZAN CHILDREN IN NEED.

Learn More

TOP-QUALITY PRODUCTS MADE FOR EVERYDAY WEAR.

Our Mission

PaliRooter Reviews

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 32 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
OA
06/25/2020
Omar A.
United States United States
Raise you kufiyya

Amazing

A
06/16/2020
Abdelrahman .
United States United States
Perfect fit!

Great experience overall! I have been eagerly waiting for my shirt to arrive because of how excited I was to wear apparel that represents my identity. Once the shirt arrived, I noticed the high quality fabric and design that is much more noticeable with the shirt in possession vs seeing it online. The fit was also perfect! Thank you PaliRoots!

R
06/10/2020
Riham .
Great Quality and design!

I love the quality and the design! Personally, I like the sleeves a bit shorter but in general I would recommend. (Shipping to Europe was a little bit expensive ...)

M
06/09/2020
Mohanad .
Wooooow

I love it ...

H
06/08/2020
Hind
Love it

The quality of the top is amazing, and the size is perfect. One of my fave pieces from Paliroots!

D
06/05/2020
Debby .
Beautiful

So beautiful yet stylish. Perfect fit and the quality of the material is amazing.

LJ
06/04/2020
Loai j.
wow

awesome love it ♥ The material is very great I'm so glad to have it and thing abut Palestine �� Keep up the good work

PaliRoots Black Basic Long Sleeve Review
LJ
06/04/2020
Loai j.
wow

Awesome Love it and the material great perfect finish my favorite shirt So proud to think abut Palestine �� Keep up the good work

PaliRoots Black Basic Long Sleeve Review
L
06/03/2020
Lama .
Wow

I love it ..only complaint it is that sleeves are a bit long, other than that, it is perfect, material wise and size.. top notch! Keep up the good work!!

J
05/31/2020
Joseph
Exceptional in every way

From the design to the fabrication, this is one of the most finely made t-shirts I’ve ever purchased. I washed and hung it to dry-no ironing needed. It’s definitely a must have! People are stopping me left and right to ask where I go it. Do note that if you like to wear loose fit for reasons of modesty or otherwise, then order one size up and you’ll be pleased. I can’t wait to see what the design team comes up with next!

Here at PaliRoots, you are family! No matter what, if you have a problem, we will solve it. Refund it. Send a new product. Whatever it takes. Just reach out to our Palestinian Hospitality Team - we are here for you! Satisfaction. Guaranteed.

MY SHOPPING CART

Close  close

Installments by

Shop now.  Enjoy now.  Pay later.

4 interest-free payments, every 2 weeks, at checkout

Easy Signup Icon

Select Installments by Afterpay as your payment method

Use your existing payment card

Instant Approval Icon

Complete your checkout

No long forms, approval decision online

Nothing Extra Icon $

Pay over 4 equal payments

Enjoy your purchase right away! Pay every 2 weeks with zero interest, and no fees when you pay on time.

You must be over 18, a resident of the U.S. and meet additional eligibility criteria to qualify. Late fees apply. Estimated payment amounts shown on product pages exclude taxes and shipping charges, which are added at checkout. Click here for complete terms. Loans to California residents made or arranged pursuant to a California Finance Lenders Law license. © 2020 Afterpay