logo Created with Sketch.

Hudu’ Bracelet

Regular price $18
8 reviews
Select Size
Size Guide

Made with the colors of the Palestinian flag, this Hudu’ bracelet elevates metaphysical awareness and promotes calmness and serenity. Allow it to be as vibrant as you are by stacking it with your favorite watch.

Pair It Up: Hudu' Necklace

  • Details
  • Material
  • Care
  • High-Quality Materials
  • Durable & Stretchy
  • Custom Charm with PaliRoots Logo Engraving
  • Matte Onyx Beads increase positive energy
  • Howlite & Matte Onyx beads
  • Power Elastic Cord
  • Stainless Steel Charm
  • Store your bracelet in a clean, dry place.
  • Do not wear when swimming or showering
  • Wipe with a soft and clean damp towel
  • Lay it flat

FREE US SHIPPING $48+ (WE SHIP WORLDWIDE) & FREE RETURNS

Shipping & Returns Policy

WE DONATE MEALS TO GAZAN CHILDREN IN NEED.

Learn More

TOP-QUALITY PRODUCTS MADE FOR EVERYDAY WEAR.

Our Mission

PaliRooter Reviews

Customer Reviews
5 Based on 8 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
F
05/27/2020
Faten
United States United States

Love it! Ordered for the whole family.

Loved this bracelet so much, orders it for the whole family!

O
05/15/2020
OMAR
United States United States

UNIQUE

IT IS REALY COOL AND UNIQUE

A
04/22/2020
Amira .
United States United States

Beautiful!

This bracelet is so unique and beautiful! Super excited when I received it!

R
04/19/2020
Rocio
United States United States

Black bracelet

I love it, the bracelet is so beautiful, I’m glad I’m wearing something for Palestine I recommend

MS
07/07/2017
Mohammad S.

Smooth on my hand!

Comfortable! My sister loves this one too. Makes me feel alive too alhamdulilah Hudu indeed!

J
01/19/2017
Jenan

A GREAT GIFT

This is a great quality bracelet and I received it very quickly after ordering it. Definitely would recommend for anyone looking for a nice token of appreciation for Palestine!

ص
11/12/2016
صبرية

GREAT

Alhamdulillah I ordered both this and the Tawazun bracelet. I love them both! Make sure you know what size to get before you order.

A
09/19/2016
Ayah

Products

Definitely great quality. Would recommend!

Here at PaliRoots, you are family! No matter what, if you have a problem, we will solve it. Refund it. Send a new product. Whatever it takes. Just reach out to our Palestinian Hospitality Team - we are here for you! Satisfaction. Guaranteed.

MY SHOPPING CART

Close  close

Installments by

Shop now.  Enjoy now.  Pay later.

4 interest-free payments, every 2 weeks, at checkout

Easy Signup Icon

Select Installments by Afterpay as your payment method

Use your existing payment card

Instant Approval Icon

Complete your checkout

No long forms, approval decision online

Nothing Extra Icon $

Pay over 4 equal payments

Enjoy your purchase right away! Pay every 2 weeks with zero interest, and no fees when you pay on time.

You must be over 18, a resident of the U.S. and meet additional eligibility criteria to qualify. Late fees apply. Estimated payment amounts shown on product pages exclude taxes and shipping charges, which are added at checkout. Click here for complete terms. Loans to California residents made or arranged pursuant to a California Finance Lenders Law license. © 2020 Afterpay