logo Created with Sketch.

Bethlehem Olive Wood Bracelet

Regular price $18
9 reviews
Select Size
Size Guide

The Bethlehem bracelet is made with genuine olive wood beads. The power elastic cord allows for the bracelet to extend and bend to fit all. The simple and naturalistic style allows the bracelet to be worn as an everyday piece, a perfect accessory to your favorite watch, necklace, or earrings.

Pair it up: Bethlehem Olive Wood Necklace

  • Details
  • Materials 
  • Care
  • High-Quality Materials
  • Durable & Lightweight
  • Custom Bead with PaliRoots Logo Engraving
  • Stainless Steel and Olive Wood Beads
  • Power Elastic Cord
  • Stainless Steel Charm
  • Store your bracelet in a clean, dry place.
  • Do not wear when swimming or showering
  • Wipe with a soft and clean damp towel
  • Lay it flat

FREE US SHIPPING $48+ (WE SHIP WORLDWIDE) & FREE RETURNS

Shipping & Returns Policy

WE DONATE MEALS TO GAZAN CHILDREN IN NEED.

Learn More

TOP-QUALITY PRODUCTS MADE FOR EVERYDAY WEAR.

Our Mission

PaliRooter Reviews

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 9 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
M
04/22/2020
mira
United States United States

Unique!

Got one for me and my dad to wear. reminds him of back home! THANK YOU! LOVE THIS!

LB
03/31/2020
Layan B.
United States United States

Statement Piece

I just recently recieved this Palestine necklace in gold and silver and love it! It goes with everything and is a classy way of representing my country. Thank you PaliRoots!

RS
03/29/2020
Rima S.
Canada Canada

Beautiful Piece

Absolutely love the piece!

SH
03/03/2020
Safiya H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Palestine Gold Necklace

Absolutely love this necklace! Arrived really fast all the way to the UK will definitely be ordering again, amazing packaging and amazing cause.

DS
03/01/2020
Duaa S.
United States United States

so elegant

They’re my go to earrings! So cute and elegant

SE
12/03/2019
Sarah E.
United States United States

Perfect piece

I absolutely love this necklace, it’s a beautiful piece to any outfit! Lightweight and unique!❤️

DK
09/04/2019
Delainey K.
Canada Canada

Love this bracelet!!!

I got one for myself, then I had to order more for gifts. I love it, the fact that it comes from Palestine. I love the company, trying to bring back the Palestinian roots!!!

EI
06/05/2017
Enas I.

Excellent product

Very happy with this purchase. It's much nicer than I expected. The stones are natural and have a nice smooth texture. Also, they offer this bracelet in 4 sizes so you can't go wrong with the sizing.

YA
06/05/2017
Yahia A.

Strong quality and nice

This bracelet is very attractive in hand. I got many compliments about it and highly recommend it.

Here at PaliRoots, you are family! No matter what, if you have a problem, we will solve it. Refund it. Send a new product. Whatever it takes. Just reach out to our Palestinian Hospitality Team - we are here for you! Satisfaction. Guaranteed.

MY SHOPPING CART

Close  close

Installments by

Shop now.  Enjoy now.  Pay later.

4 interest-free payments, every 2 weeks, at checkout

Easy Signup Icon

Select Installments by Afterpay as your payment method

Use your existing payment card

Instant Approval Icon

Complete your checkout

No long forms, approval decision online

Nothing Extra Icon $

Pay over 4 equal payments

Enjoy your purchase right away! Pay every 2 weeks with zero interest, and no fees when you pay on time.

You must be over 18, a resident of the U.S. and meet additional eligibility criteria to qualify. Late fees apply. Estimated payment amounts shown on product pages exclude taxes and shipping charges, which are added at checkout. Click here for complete terms. Loans to California residents made or arranged pursuant to a California Finance Lenders Law license. © 2020 Afterpay